You may have noticed a badge on the Menu icon in the upper left corner of your app. This indicates that you have new messages waiting for you.
We send messages to our users to inform them of current sales and offer advice on how to use the app. You can access these messages in the Menu.
While viewing the messages, you can mark a message as read by dragging it to the right.
There isn't currently a way to delete messages in our app. Messages will disappear after a set amount of time, which is determined by when the message is sent.
To change the settings for messages, follow the steps below from within the Olive Tree Bible app:
- Tap 'Settings' in the upper right corner of the messages screen.
- You can now turn 'Receive Messages' on or off. You can also toggle the 'Show on Main Menu' setting on or off.